Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/rebelbxe/public_html/wp-config.php:1) in /home/rebelbxe/public_html/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
REBEL SOUNDS http://rebelsounds.org ::Comunidad Sonora:: Sun, 05 Jul 2015 19:52:20 +0000 es-ES hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.5 MACACO – HISTORIAS TATTOOADAS (2015) http://rebelsounds.org/2015/07/macaco-historias-tattooadas-2015/ http://rebelsounds.org/2015/07/macaco-historias-tattooadas-2015/#comments Sun, 05 Jul 2015 19:52:20 +0000 http://rebelsounds.org/?p=12566 http://rebelsounds.org/2015/07/macaco-historias-tattooadas-2015/feed/ 0 Mambe & Danochilango – Híbrido EP (2015) http://rebelsounds.org/2015/06/mambe-danochilango-hibrido-ep-2015/ http://rebelsounds.org/2015/06/mambe-danochilango-hibrido-ep-2015/#comments Tue, 30 Jun 2015 09:44:21 +0000 http://rebelsounds.org/?p=12814 http://rebelsounds.org/2015/06/mambe-danochilango-hibrido-ep-2015/feed/ 0 Los De Abajo – Mariachi Beat (2014) http://rebelsounds.org/2015/06/los-de-abajo-mariachi-beat-2014/ http://rebelsounds.org/2015/06/los-de-abajo-mariachi-beat-2014/#comments Mon, 29 Jun 2015 20:52:28 +0000 http://rebelsounds.org/?p=12810 http://rebelsounds.org/2015/06/los-de-abajo-mariachi-beat-2014/feed/ 0 La Trocamba Matanusca – Mandoro i Boruca (2015) http://rebelsounds.org/2015/06/la-trocamba-matanusca-mandoro-i-boruca-2015/ http://rebelsounds.org/2015/06/la-trocamba-matanusca-mandoro-i-boruca-2015/#comments Fri, 26 Jun 2015 11:36:16 +0000 http://rebelsounds.org/?p=12806 http://rebelsounds.org/2015/06/la-trocamba-matanusca-mandoro-i-boruca-2015/feed/ 0 Sinsemilia – Un autre monde est possible (2015) http://rebelsounds.org/2015/06/sinsemilia-un-autre-monde-est-possible-2015/ http://rebelsounds.org/2015/06/sinsemilia-un-autre-monde-est-possible-2015/#comments Fri, 26 Jun 2015 10:42:59 +0000 http://rebelsounds.org/?p=12801 http://rebelsounds.org/2015/06/sinsemilia-un-autre-monde-est-possible-2015/feed/ 0 Alto Grado – Sonido Animal (2015) http://rebelsounds.org/2015/06/alto-grado-sonido-animal-2015/ http://rebelsounds.org/2015/06/alto-grado-sonido-animal-2015/#comments Thu, 25 Jun 2015 10:55:47 +0000 http://rebelsounds.org/?p=12793 http://rebelsounds.org/2015/06/alto-grado-sonido-animal-2015/feed/ 0 Alto Grado – Quemando La Casa (2010) http://rebelsounds.org/2015/06/alto-grado-quemando-la-casa-2010/ http://rebelsounds.org/2015/06/alto-grado-quemando-la-casa-2010/#comments Thu, 25 Jun 2015 10:54:59 +0000 http://rebelsounds.org/?p=12796 http://rebelsounds.org/2015/06/alto-grado-quemando-la-casa-2010/feed/ 0 Sonora Caverna – La Rumba de los Muertos (2013) http://rebelsounds.org/2015/06/sonora-caverna-la-rumba-de-los-muertos-2013/ http://rebelsounds.org/2015/06/sonora-caverna-la-rumba-de-los-muertos-2013/#comments Thu, 25 Jun 2015 09:58:28 +0000 http://rebelsounds.org/?p=12804 http://rebelsounds.org/2015/06/sonora-caverna-la-rumba-de-los-muertos-2013/feed/ 0 Lila Downs – Balas y Chocolate (2015) http://rebelsounds.org/2015/06/lila-downs-balas-y-chocolate-2015/ http://rebelsounds.org/2015/06/lila-downs-balas-y-chocolate-2015/#comments Wed, 24 Jun 2015 12:00:40 +0000 http://rebelsounds.org/?p=12785 http://rebelsounds.org/2015/06/lila-downs-balas-y-chocolate-2015/feed/ 0 Zion Train – Land of the Blind (2015) http://rebelsounds.org/2015/06/zion-train-land-of-the-blind-2015/ http://rebelsounds.org/2015/06/zion-train-land-of-the-blind-2015/#comments Tue, 23 Jun 2015 12:00:33 +0000 http://rebelsounds.org/?p=12782 http://rebelsounds.org/2015/06/zion-train-land-of-the-blind-2015/feed/ 0